aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/sound/oss
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>2008-02-06 01:36:29 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2008-02-06 10:41:01 -0800
commit7b892806b09dca77db8ef6acbb6c51271578d34d (patch)
tree594e77bbf8b9147d4cd39a67a89c26ada1572546 /sound/oss
parentb524b9adb3f655697fe6df9197b3ed6f14bc1729 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-7b892806b09dca77db8ef6acbb6c51271578d34d.tar.gz
cleanup after APUS removal
After the APUS removal, some code can be removed. Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org> Acked-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <bzolnier@gmail.com> Cc: Karsten Keil <kkeil@suse.de> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@steeleye.com> Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@pol.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'sound/oss')
-rw-r--r--sound/oss/dmasound/Kconfig2
-rw-r--r--sound/oss/dmasound/dmasound_paula.c4
2 files changed, 1 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/sound/oss/dmasound/Kconfig b/sound/oss/dmasound/Kconfig
index 71b313479f83..3eb782720e58 100644
--- a/sound/oss/dmasound/Kconfig
+++ b/sound/oss/dmasound/Kconfig
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ config DMASOUND_ATARI
config DMASOUND_PAULA
tristate "Amiga DMA sound support"
- depends on (AMIGA || APUS) && SOUND
+ depends on AMIGA && SOUND
select DMASOUND
help
If you want to use the internal audio of your Amiga in Linux, answer
diff --git a/sound/oss/dmasound/dmasound_paula.c b/sound/oss/dmasound/dmasound_paula.c
index 90fc058e1159..202e8103dc4d 100644
--- a/sound/oss/dmasound/dmasound_paula.c
+++ b/sound/oss/dmasound/dmasound_paula.c
@@ -91,10 +91,6 @@ static irqreturn_t AmiInterrupt(int irq, void *dummy);
* power LED are controlled by the same line.
*/
-#ifdef CONFIG_APUS
-#define mach_heartbeat ppc_md.heartbeat
-#endif
-
static void (*saved_heartbeat)(int) = NULL;
static inline void disable_heartbeat(void)