aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/security
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com>2013-05-07 16:19:08 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-05-07 20:16:25 -0700
commita27bb332c04cec8c4afd7912df0dc7890db27560 (patch)
tree86e6c41c2012f24c40ab455e2449d76346ae8956 /security
parent41ef4eb8eef8d06bc1399e7b00c940d771554711 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-a27bb332c04cec8c4afd7912df0dc7890db27560.tar.gz
aio: don't include aio.h in sched.h
Faster kernel compiles by way of fewer unnecessary includes. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix fallout] [akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix build] Signed-off-by: Kent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com> Cc: Zach Brown <zab@redhat.com> Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com> Cc: Joel Becker <jlbec@evilplan.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Asai Thambi S P <asamymuthupa@micron.com> Cc: Selvan Mani <smani@micron.com> Cc: Sam Bradshaw <sbradshaw@micron.com> Cc: Jeff Moyer <jmoyer@redhat.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@kvack.org> Reviewed-by: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'security')
-rw-r--r--security/keys/internal.h2
-rw-r--r--security/keys/keyctl.c1
2 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/security/keys/internal.h b/security/keys/internal.h
index 8bbefc3b55d4..d4f1468b9b50 100644
--- a/security/keys/internal.h
+++ b/security/keys/internal.h
@@ -16,6 +16,8 @@
#include <linux/key-type.h>
#include <linux/task_work.h>
+struct iovec;
+
#ifdef __KDEBUG
#define kenter(FMT, ...) \
printk(KERN_DEBUG "==> %s("FMT")\n", __func__, ##__VA_ARGS__)
diff --git a/security/keys/keyctl.c b/security/keys/keyctl.c
index 4b5c948eb414..33cfd27b4de2 100644
--- a/security/keys/keyctl.c
+++ b/security/keys/keyctl.c
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
#include <linux/err.h>
#include <linux/vmalloc.h>
#include <linux/security.h>
+#include <linux/uio.h>
#include <asm/uaccess.h>
#include "internal.h"