aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/security
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>2015-09-09 15:39:26 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-09-10 13:29:01 -0700
commit7cbea8dc0127a95226c7722a738ac6534950ef67 (patch)
treef62735c2bb1e523ba3d65051967ecc1228742981 /security
parent2a78b857d3755a6f8d0c70d7e365e473925987c1 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-7cbea8dc0127a95226c7722a738ac6534950ef67.tar.gz
mm: mark most vm_operations_struct const
With two exceptions (drm/qxl and drm/radeon) all vm_operations_struct structs should be constant. Signed-off-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Reviewed-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'security')
-rw-r--r--security/selinux/selinuxfs.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/security/selinux/selinuxfs.c b/security/selinux/selinuxfs.c
index 3d2201413028..5bed7716f8ab 100644
--- a/security/selinux/selinuxfs.c
+++ b/security/selinux/selinuxfs.c
@@ -472,7 +472,7 @@ static int sel_mmap_policy_fault(struct vm_area_struct *vma,
return 0;
}
-static struct vm_operations_struct sel_mmap_policy_ops = {
+static const struct vm_operations_struct sel_mmap_policy_ops = {
.fault = sel_mmap_policy_fault,
.page_mkwrite = sel_mmap_policy_fault,
};