aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/net
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>2013-03-08 12:43:29 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-03-08 15:05:34 -0800
commit7880639c3e4fde5953ff243ee52204ddc5af641b (patch)
tree2dbd947da5ac91a7ec4cf3bb06a96172aa1138bc /net
parent5ca3957510b9fc2a14d3647db518014842f9a2b4 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-7880639c3e4fde5953ff243ee52204ddc5af641b.tar.gz
mm/mempolicy.c: fix sp_node_init() argument ordering
Currently, n_new is wrongly initialized. start and end parameter are inverted. Let's fix it. Signed-off-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Hillf Danton <dhillf@gmail.com> Cc: Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@oracle.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'net')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions