aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/slab.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGlauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com>2012-12-18 14:22:27 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-12-18 15:02:13 -0800
commitba6c496ed834a37a26fc6fc87fc9aecb0fa0014d (patch)
treecd229b78ca04817354865c9fdf57b564a6bf7852 /mm/slab.c
parentd5bdae7d59451b9d63303f7794ef32bb76ba6330 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-ba6c496ed834a37a26fc6fc87fc9aecb0fa0014d.tar.gz
slab/slub: struct memcg_params
For the kmem slab controller, we need to record some extra information in the kmem_cache structure. Signed-off-by: Glauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com> Signed-off-by: Suleiman Souhlal <suleiman@google.com> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com> Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@redhat.com> Cc: Greg Thelen <gthelen@google.com> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: JoonSoo Kim <js1304@gmail.com> Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/slab.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions