aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/mlock.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDan Streetman <ddstreet@ieee.org>2014-08-06 16:08:38 -0700
committerAlex Shi <alex.shi@linaro.org>2015-05-11 21:18:42 +0800
commit7b5c9b29fa4e0b9374511d6f76bd24ea5926ed29 (patch)
tree416fa5fedb5b066024b2ebc0f5407d31aeeb17f4 /mm/mlock.c
parent301b07c9f41b4f4111ac53336647788cd89af76d (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-7b5c9b29fa4e0b9374511d6f76bd24ea5926ed29.tar.gz
mm/zpool: zbud/zsmalloc implement zpool
Update zbud and zsmalloc to implement the zpool api. [fengguang.wu@intel.com: make functions static] Signed-off-by: Dan Streetman <ddstreet@ieee.org> Tested-by: Seth Jennings <sjennings@variantweb.net> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Nitin Gupta <ngupta@vflare.org> Cc: Weijie Yang <weijie.yang@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> (cherry picked from commit c795779df29e180738568d2a5eb3a42f3b5e47f0) Signed-off-by: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linaro.org> Conflicts: mm/zbud.c Conflicts solution: remove zbud
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/mlock.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions