aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/lib/scatterlist.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMandeep Singh Baines <msb@chromium.org>2012-07-30 14:43:22 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-07-30 17:25:22 -0700
commite04f228335bde305d2833e40382ed37fc36f9efe (patch)
treeb942a4540c99d44bba5e0950c92f089a2f621ebf /lib/scatterlist.c
parentc24aa64d169b7224f1a5bc6a4b1365da37ce861b (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-e04f228335bde305d2833e40382ed37fc36f9efe.tar.gz
lib/scatterlist: do not re-write gfp_flags in __sg_alloc_table()
We are seeing a lot of sg_alloc_table allocation failures using the new drm prime infrastructure. We isolated the cause to code in __sg_alloc_table that was re-writing the gfp_flags. There is a comment in the code that suggest that there is an assumption about the allocation coming from a memory pool. This was likely true when sg lists were primarily used for disk I/O. Signed-off-by: Mandeep Singh Baines <msb@chromium.org> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Cc: Cong Wang <amwang@redhat.com> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch> Cc: Rob Clark <rob.clark@linaro.org> Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org> Cc: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com> Cc: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> Cc: Sonny Rao <sonnyrao@chromium.org> Cc: Olof Johansson <olofj@chromium.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib/scatterlist.c')
-rw-r--r--lib/scatterlist.c8
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/lib/scatterlist.c b/lib/scatterlist.c
index 6096e89bee55..d09bdd8b40ce 100644
--- a/lib/scatterlist.c
+++ b/lib/scatterlist.c
@@ -279,14 +279,6 @@ int __sg_alloc_table(struct sg_table *table, unsigned int nents,
if (!left)
sg_mark_end(&sg[sg_size - 1]);
- /*
- * only really needed for mempool backed sg allocations (like
- * SCSI), a possible improvement here would be to pass the
- * table pointer into the allocator and let that clear these
- * flags
- */
- gfp_mask &= ~__GFP_WAIT;
- gfp_mask |= __GFP_HIGH;
prv = sg;
} while (left);