aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/lib/plist.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDima Zavin <dima@android.com>2011-07-07 17:27:59 -0700
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>2011-07-08 14:02:53 +0200
commit732375c6a5a4cc825b676c922d547aba96b8ce15 (patch)
tree35002255d0e52ad478ffa7134b73c35452c502a0 /lib/plist.c
parent8edbb83e5bc3c7d5d76861fc61872105288d2610 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-732375c6a5a4cc825b676c922d547aba96b8ce15.tar.gz
plist: Remove the need to supply locks to plist heads
This was legacy code brought over from the RT tree and is no longer necessary. Signed-off-by: Dima Zavin <dima@android.com> Acked-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Daniel Walker <dwalker@codeaurora.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1310084879-10351-2-git-send-email-dima@android.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib/plist.c')
-rw-r--r--lib/plist.c7
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/lib/plist.c b/lib/plist.c
index 0ae7e6431726..a0a4da489c22 100644
--- a/lib/plist.c
+++ b/lib/plist.c
@@ -56,11 +56,6 @@ static void plist_check_list(struct list_head *top)
static void plist_check_head(struct plist_head *head)
{
- WARN_ON(head != &test_head && !head->rawlock && !head->spinlock);
- if (head->rawlock)
- WARN_ON_SMP(!raw_spin_is_locked(head->rawlock));
- if (head->spinlock)
- WARN_ON_SMP(!spin_is_locked(head->spinlock));
if (!plist_head_empty(head))
plist_check_list(&plist_first(head)->prio_list);
plist_check_list(&head->node_list);
@@ -180,7 +175,7 @@ static int __init plist_test(void)
unsigned int r = local_clock();
printk(KERN_INFO "start plist test\n");
- plist_head_init(&test_head, NULL);
+ plist_head_init(&test_head);
for (i = 0; i < ARRAY_SIZE(test_node); i++)
plist_node_init(test_node + i, 0);