aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/lib/idr.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNadia Derbey <Nadia.Derbey@bull.net>2008-07-25 01:47:59 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-07-25 10:53:41 -0700
commitf098ad655f4dd8e3da98ffbeda9cedcc4459c01a (patch)
treec94831a25240a3257b77cdb93ec1469e3d4faf85 /lib/idr.c
parent4ae537892ab9858f71c78701f4651ad1ca531a1b (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-f098ad655f4dd8e3da98ffbeda9cedcc4459c01a.tar.gz
idr: fix a printk call
Fix the incomplete printk call. Signed-off-by: Nadia Derbey <Nadia.Derbey@bull.net> Reviewed-by: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@us.ibm.com> Cc: Manfred Spraul <manfred@colorfullife.com> Cc: Jim Houston <jim.houston@comcast.net> Cc: Pierre Peiffer <peifferp@gmail.com> Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib/idr.c')
-rw-r--r--lib/idr.c3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/lib/idr.c b/lib/idr.c
index 8170ace154fb..9d905b131ecb 100644
--- a/lib/idr.c
+++ b/lib/idr.c
@@ -326,7 +326,8 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL(idr_get_new);
static void idr_remove_warning(int id)
{
- printk("idr_remove called for id=%d which is not allocated.\n", id);
+ printk(KERN_WARNING
+ "idr_remove called for id=%d which is not allocated.\n", id);
dump_stack();
}