aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/lib/fault-inject.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>2009-01-06 14:40:45 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-01-06 15:59:11 -0800
commitf1883f86dea84fe47a71a39fc1afccc005915ed8 (patch)
tree357c50d2eb44e9e62c39c0c1025bae7b2b6eba67 /lib/fault-inject.c
parenteaccbfa564e48c87626594511f42dc8c0ad2daae (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-f1883f86dea84fe47a71a39fc1afccc005915ed8.tar.gz
Remove remaining unwinder code
Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Cc: Gabor Gombas <gombasg@sztaki.hu> Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>, Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib/fault-inject.c')
-rw-r--r--lib/fault-inject.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/lib/fault-inject.c b/lib/fault-inject.c
index a50a311554cc..f97af55bdd96 100644
--- a/lib/fault-inject.c
+++ b/lib/fault-inject.c
@@ -6,7 +6,6 @@
#include <linux/fs.h>
#include <linux/module.h>
#include <linux/interrupt.h>
-#include <linux/unwind.h>
#include <linux/stacktrace.h>
#include <linux/kallsyms.h>
#include <linux/fault-inject.h>