aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/lib/cpu_rmap.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>2015-05-26 15:11:28 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2015-05-27 15:22:15 +0200
commit06931e62246844c73fba24d7aeb4a5dc897a2739 (patch)
tree7c2be9a70a7da591739116049b14bebab8fb0a9b /lib/cpu_rmap.c
parent0fb0328d3458ff2d6ffbb280b75053c99a8a4b1f (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-06931e62246844c73fba24d7aeb4a5dc897a2739.tar.gz
sched/topology: Rename topology_thread_cpumask() to topology_sibling_cpumask()
Rename topology_thread_cpumask() to topology_sibling_cpumask() for more consistency with scheduler code. Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com> Reviewed-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Benoit Cousson <bcousson@baylibre.com> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Cc: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1432645896-12588-2-git-send-email-bgolaszewski@baylibre.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib/cpu_rmap.c')
-rw-r--r--lib/cpu_rmap.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/lib/cpu_rmap.c b/lib/cpu_rmap.c
index 4f134d8907a7..f610b2a10b3e 100644
--- a/lib/cpu_rmap.c
+++ b/lib/cpu_rmap.c
@@ -191,7 +191,7 @@ int cpu_rmap_update(struct cpu_rmap *rmap, u16 index,
/* Update distances based on topology */
for_each_cpu(cpu, update_mask) {
if (cpu_rmap_copy_neigh(rmap, cpu,
- topology_thread_cpumask(cpu), 1))
+ topology_sibling_cpumask(cpu), 1))
continue;
if (cpu_rmap_copy_neigh(rmap, cpu,
topology_core_cpumask(cpu), 2))