aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com>2013-05-07 16:19:08 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-05-07 20:16:25 -0700
commita27bb332c04cec8c4afd7912df0dc7890db27560 (patch)
tree86e6c41c2012f24c40ab455e2449d76346ae8956 /kernel
parent41ef4eb8eef8d06bc1399e7b00c940d771554711 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-a27bb332c04cec8c4afd7912df0dc7890db27560.tar.gz
aio: don't include aio.h in sched.h
Faster kernel compiles by way of fewer unnecessary includes. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix fallout] [akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix build] Signed-off-by: Kent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com> Cc: Zach Brown <zab@redhat.com> Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com> Cc: Joel Becker <jlbec@evilplan.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Asai Thambi S P <asamymuthupa@micron.com> Cc: Selvan Mani <smani@micron.com> Cc: Sam Bradshaw <sbradshaw@micron.com> Cc: Jeff Moyer <jmoyer@redhat.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@kvack.org> Reviewed-by: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel')
-rw-r--r--kernel/fork.c1
-rw-r--r--kernel/printk.c1
-rw-r--r--kernel/ptrace.c1
3 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/fork.c b/kernel/fork.c
index 7d40687b1434..c509cc4a0d53 100644
--- a/kernel/fork.c
+++ b/kernel/fork.c
@@ -70,6 +70,7 @@
#include <linux/khugepaged.h>
#include <linux/signalfd.h>
#include <linux/uprobes.h>
+#include <linux/aio.h>
#include <asm/pgtable.h>
#include <asm/pgalloc.h>
diff --git a/kernel/printk.c b/kernel/printk.c
index 96dcfcd9a2d4..fa36e1494420 100644
--- a/kernel/printk.c
+++ b/kernel/printk.c
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@
#include <linux/security.h>
#include <linux/bootmem.h>
#include <linux/memblock.h>
+#include <linux/aio.h>
#include <linux/syscalls.h>
#include <linux/kexec.h>
#include <linux/kdb.h>
diff --git a/kernel/ptrace.c b/kernel/ptrace.c
index 17ae54da0ec2..aed981a3f69c 100644
--- a/kernel/ptrace.c
+++ b/kernel/ptrace.c
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
#include <linux/ptrace.h>
#include <linux/security.h>
#include <linux/signal.h>
+#include <linux/uio.h>
#include <linux/audit.h>
#include <linux/pid_namespace.h>
#include <linux/syscalls.h>