aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/context_tracking.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>2013-06-19 23:56:22 +0200
committerFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>2013-08-13 00:40:43 +0200
commitfbb00b568bc93073452d2a0f9f06e7c33d16eece (patch)
tree1e0d6f980341e3f7848717ba6e3ea9816e44baa4 /kernel/context_tracking.c
parentae920eb24277e4a174a3ca575ce42b98b18a6748 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-fbb00b568bc93073452d2a0f9f06e7c33d16eece.tar.gz
sched: Consolidate open coded preemptible() checks
preempt_schedule() and preempt_schedule_context() open code their preemptability checks. Use the standard API instead for consolidation. Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Li Zhong <zhong@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Alex Shi <alex.shi@intel.com> Cc: Paul Turner <pjt@google.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/context_tracking.c')
-rw-r--r--kernel/context_tracking.c3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/context_tracking.c b/kernel/context_tracking.c
index 383f8231e436..942835c12ae5 100644
--- a/kernel/context_tracking.c
+++ b/kernel/context_tracking.c
@@ -87,10 +87,9 @@ void user_enter(void)
*/
void __sched notrace preempt_schedule_context(void)
{
- struct thread_info *ti = current_thread_info();
enum ctx_state prev_ctx;
- if (likely(ti->preempt_count || irqs_disabled()))
+ if (likely(!preemptible()))
return;
/*