aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJames Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>2014-02-03 15:33:37 +0000
committerJames Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>2014-02-24 11:55:20 +0000
commite6cfc0295c7d51b008999a8b13a44fb43f8685ea (patch)
treeb5bcca9dc9641c7e25bda009989c9d80ecc81ba3 /include
parentcfbf8d4857c26a8a307fb7cd258074c9dcd8c691 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-e6cfc0295c7d51b008999a8b13a44fb43f8685ea.tar.gz
asm-generic: add sched_setattr/sched_getattr syscalls
Add the sched_setattr and sched_getattr syscalls to the generic syscall list, which is used by the following architectures: arc, arm64, c6x, hexagon, metag, openrisc, score, tile, unicore32. Signed-off-by: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Aurelien Jacquiot <a-jacquiot@ti.com> Cc: linux-c6x-dev@linux-c6x.org Cc: Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org> Cc: linux-hexagon@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-metag@vger.kernel.org Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: linux@lists.openrisc.net Cc: Chen Liqin <liqin.linux@gmail.com> Cc: Lennox Wu <lennox.wu@gmail.com> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Diffstat (limited to 'include')
-rw-r--r--include/uapi/asm-generic/unistd.h6
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/include/uapi/asm-generic/unistd.h b/include/uapi/asm-generic/unistd.h
index a20a9b4d3871..dde8041f40d2 100644
--- a/include/uapi/asm-generic/unistd.h
+++ b/include/uapi/asm-generic/unistd.h
@@ -692,9 +692,13 @@ __SC_COMP(__NR_process_vm_writev, sys_process_vm_writev, \
__SYSCALL(__NR_kcmp, sys_kcmp)
#define __NR_finit_module 273
__SYSCALL(__NR_finit_module, sys_finit_module)
+#define __NR_sched_setattr 274
+__SYSCALL(__NR_sched_setattr, sys_sched_setattr)
+#define __NR_sched_getattr 275
+__SYSCALL(__NR_sched_getattr, sys_sched_getattr)
#undef __NR_syscalls
-#define __NR_syscalls 274
+#define __NR_syscalls 276
/*
* All syscalls below here should go away really,