aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include/scsi/scsi_transport.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTony Jones <tonyj@suse.de>2008-02-22 00:13:36 +0100
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>2008-04-19 19:10:33 -0700
commitee959b00c335d7780136c5abda37809191fe52c3 (patch)
tree7775f3b274fd8caf5e7e5154fea89e96f2babd94 /include/scsi/scsi_transport.h
parent56d110e852b0b1c85ad6c9bfe1cb4473ceb16402 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-ee959b00c335d7780136c5abda37809191fe52c3.tar.gz
SCSI: convert struct class_device to struct device
It's big, but there doesn't seem to be a way to split it up smaller... Signed-off-by: Tony Jones <tonyj@suse.de> Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> Cc: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com> Cc: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com> Cc: Hal Rosenstock <hal.rosenstock@gmail.com> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/scsi/scsi_transport.h')
-rw-r--r--include/scsi/scsi_transport.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/include/scsi/scsi_transport.h b/include/scsi/scsi_transport.h
index 0dfef752f0e2..490bd13a634c 100644
--- a/include/scsi/scsi_transport.h
+++ b/include/scsi/scsi_transport.h
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ struct scsi_transport_template {
};
#define transport_class_to_shost(tc) \
- dev_to_shost((tc)->dev)
+ dev_to_shost((tc)->parent)
/* Private area maintenance. The driver requested allocations come