aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include/linux
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>2014-01-21 15:49:50 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-01-21 16:19:45 -0800
commit52629506420ce32997f1fba0a1ab2f1aaa9a4f79 (patch)
tree1dd4e4fbe8f192a0f940adbf466b5cce07e9b6a2 /include/linux
parent0dd1c7bbce8d1d142bb25aefaa50262dfd77cb78 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-52629506420ce32997f1fba0a1ab2f1aaa9a4f79.tar.gz
mm/rmap: use rmap_walk() in try_to_unmap()
Now, we have an infrastructure in rmap_walk() to handle difference from variants of rmap traversing functions. So, just use it in try_to_unmap(). In this patch, I change following things. 1. enable rmap_walk() if !CONFIG_MIGRATION. 2. mechanical change to use rmap_walk() in try_to_unmap(). Signed-off-by: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com> Reviewed-by: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Hillf Danton <dhillf@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/linux')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/rmap.h5
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/rmap.h b/include/linux/rmap.h
index 616aa4d05f0a..2462458708cd 100644
--- a/include/linux/rmap.h
+++ b/include/linux/rmap.h
@@ -190,7 +190,7 @@ int page_referenced_one(struct page *, struct vm_area_struct *,
int try_to_unmap(struct page *, enum ttu_flags flags);
int try_to_unmap_one(struct page *, struct vm_area_struct *,
- unsigned long address, enum ttu_flags flags);
+ unsigned long address, void *arg);
/*
* Called from mm/filemap_xip.c to unmap empty zero page
@@ -256,9 +256,6 @@ struct rmap_walk_control {
bool (*invalid_vma)(struct vm_area_struct *vma, void *arg);
};
-/*
- * Called by migrate.c to remove migration ptes, but might be used more later.
- */
int rmap_walk(struct page *page, struct rmap_walk_control *rwc);
#else /* !CONFIG_MMU */