aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include/linux/vtime.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>2013-07-16 18:50:52 +0200
committerFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>2013-08-14 17:14:53 +0200
commita5725ac23bf4ff79656ac2c317c323e261327fb3 (patch)
tree279ff31bbb6cac44de3c1ef3f66d347da0fe5b36 /include/linux/vtime.h
parenta703f9b72407d9a4e233f4f6aea1a14ab2b74415 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-a5725ac23bf4ff79656ac2c317c323e261327fb3.tar.gz
vtime: Describe overriden functions in dedicated arch headers
If the arch overrides some generic vtime APIs, let it describe these on a dedicated and standalone header. This way it becomes convenient to include it in vtime generic headers without irrelevant stuff in such a low level header. Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Li Zhong <zhong@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@linaro.org> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/linux/vtime.h')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/vtime.h4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/vtime.h b/include/linux/vtime.h
index b1dd2db80076..2ad073915e8c 100644
--- a/include/linux/vtime.h
+++ b/include/linux/vtime.h
@@ -1,6 +1,10 @@
#ifndef _LINUX_KERNEL_VTIME_H
#define _LINUX_KERNEL_VTIME_H
+#ifdef CONFIG_VIRT_CPU_ACCOUNTING_NATIVE
+#include <asm/vtime.h>
+#endif
+
struct task_struct;
#ifdef CONFIG_VIRT_CPU_ACCOUNTING