aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include/linux/fs.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>2013-08-28 10:17:58 +1000
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>2013-09-10 18:56:30 -0400
commitbc3b14cb2d505dda969dbe3a31038dbb24aca945 (patch)
tree7890b246ee6cc7093f156bd44d2be215f2097f4b /include/linux/fs.h
parenta38e40824844a5ec85f3ea95632be953477d2afa (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-bc3b14cb2d505dda969dbe3a31038dbb24aca945.tar.gz
inode: convert inode lru list to generic lru list code.
[glommer@openvz.org: adapted for new LRU return codes] Signed-off-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Glauber Costa <glommer@openvz.org> Cc: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com> Cc: Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com> Cc: Carlos Maiolino <cmaiolino@redhat.com> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch> Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Gleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com> Cc: Greg Thelen <gthelen@google.com> Cc: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com> Cc: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz> Cc: Jerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com> Cc: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org> Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Kent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com> Cc: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com> Cc: Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@vmware.com> Cc: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/linux/fs.h')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/fs.h6
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/fs.h b/include/linux/fs.h
index 0ae0bc3c1fde..e04786569c28 100644
--- a/include/linux/fs.h
+++ b/include/linux/fs.h
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
#include <linux/stat.h>
#include <linux/cache.h>
#include <linux/list.h>
+#include <linux/list_lru.h>
#include <linux/llist.h>
#include <linux/radix-tree.h>
#include <linux/rbtree.h>
@@ -1275,10 +1276,7 @@ struct super_block {
struct list_head s_dentry_lru; /* unused dentry lru */
long s_nr_dentry_unused; /* # of dentry on lru */
- /* s_inode_lru_lock protects s_inode_lru and s_nr_inodes_unused */
- spinlock_t s_inode_lru_lock ____cacheline_aligned_in_smp;
- struct list_head s_inode_lru; /* unused inode lru */
- long s_nr_inodes_unused; /* # of inodes on lru */
+ struct list_lru s_inode_lru ____cacheline_aligned_in_smp;
struct block_device *s_bdev;
struct backing_dev_info *s_bdi;