aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include/linux/compat.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDominik Dingel <dingel@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2015-07-17 16:23:37 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-07-17 16:39:52 -0700
commit2531c8cf56a640cd7d17057df8484e570716a450 (patch)
treef1796f4e8d2debc9190413dc00b93a178145e9ef /include/linux/compat.h
parent41318bfe2af5a4bc3c3a2f904b0cd3679f952c75 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-2531c8cf56a640cd7d17057df8484e570716a450.tar.gz
mm: hugetlb: allow hugepages_supported to be architecture specific
s390 has a constant hugepage size, by setting HPAGE_SHIFT we also change e.g. the pageblock_order, which should be independent in respect to hugepage support. With this patch every architecture is free to define how to check for hugepage support. Signed-off-by: Dominik Dingel <dingel@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Cc: Michael Holzheu <holzheu@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/linux/compat.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions