aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/notify
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHeiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>2014-01-27 17:07:19 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-01-27 21:02:40 -0800
commit592f6b842f64e416c7598a1b97c649b34241e22d (patch)
tree8e73e99cddd535d1ea9a4e8c4f73b21c421ebabf /fs/notify
parentb36190c5f85724da1871bfb8eddbeb77a45c4952 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-592f6b842f64e416c7598a1b97c649b34241e22d.tar.gz
compat: fix sys_fanotify_mark
Commit 91c2e0bcae72 ("unify compat fanotify_mark(2), switch to COMPAT_SYSCALL_DEFINE") added a new unified compat fanotify_mark syscall to be used by all architectures. Unfortunately the unified version merges the split mask parameter in a wrong way: the lower and higher word got swapped. This was discovered with glibc's tst-fanotify test case. Signed-off-by: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Reported-by: Andreas Krebbel <krebbel@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org> Acked-by: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Acked-by: Al Viro <viro@ZenIV.linux.org.uk> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org> [3.10+] Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/notify')
-rw-r--r--fs/notify/fanotify/fanotify_user.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/fs/notify/fanotify/fanotify_user.c b/fs/notify/fanotify/fanotify_user.c
index 57d7c083cb4b..1fd66abe5740 100644
--- a/fs/notify/fanotify/fanotify_user.c
+++ b/fs/notify/fanotify/fanotify_user.c
@@ -886,9 +886,9 @@ COMPAT_SYSCALL_DEFINE6(fanotify_mark,
{
return sys_fanotify_mark(fanotify_fd, flags,
#ifdef __BIG_ENDIAN
- ((__u64)mask1 << 32) | mask0,
-#else
((__u64)mask0 << 32) | mask1,
+#else
+ ((__u64)mask1 << 32) | mask0,
#endif
dfd, pathname);
}