aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/coda/coda_int.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>2009-09-23 15:57:19 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-09-24 07:21:04 -0700
commit8d65af789f3e2cf4cfbdbf71a0f7a61ebcd41d38 (patch)
tree121df3bfffc7853ac6d2c514ad514d4a748a0933 /fs/coda/coda_int.h
parentc0d0787b6d47d9f4d5e8bd321921104e854a9135 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-8d65af789f3e2cf4cfbdbf71a0f7a61ebcd41d38.tar.gz
sysctl: remove "struct file *" argument of ->proc_handler
It's unused. It isn't needed -- read or write flag is already passed and sysctl shouldn't care about the rest. It _was_ used in two places at arch/frv for some reason. Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/coda/coda_int.h')
-rw-r--r--fs/coda/coda_int.h1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/fs/coda/coda_int.h b/fs/coda/coda_int.h
index 8ccd5ed81d9c..d99860a33890 100644
--- a/fs/coda/coda_int.h
+++ b/fs/coda/coda_int.h
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
#define _CODA_INT_
struct dentry;
+struct file;
extern struct file_system_type coda_fs_type;
extern unsigned long coda_timeout;