aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>2014-08-06 16:08:25 -0700
committerAlex Shi <alex.shi@linaro.org>2015-05-11 21:09:11 +0800
commite11cb6668f1a349250873337858a502e2ab73c8e (patch)
treecedd4b5ed6a8521e84ea2285eb5549d93290a407 /drivers
parentd022fbe2a0a481cb0d0c41fcacc47d62c3a16581 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-e11cb6668f1a349250873337858a502e2ab73c8e.tar.gz
zram: rename struct `table' to `zram_table_entry'
Andrew Morton has recently noted that `struct table' actually represents table entry and, thus, should be renamed. Rename to `zram_table_entry'. Signed-off-by: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Nitin Gupta <ngupta@vflare.org> Cc: Weijie Yang <weijie.yang@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> (cherry picked from commit cb8f2eec3c5c87e31219c5e58625b8e890004e48) Signed-off-by: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers')
-rw-r--r--drivers/block/zram/zram_drv.h4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/block/zram/zram_drv.h b/drivers/block/zram/zram_drv.h
index 7f21c145e317..8909f86caf0d 100644
--- a/drivers/block/zram/zram_drv.h
+++ b/drivers/block/zram/zram_drv.h
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ enum zram_pageflags {
/*-- Data structures */
/* Allocated for each disk page */
-struct table {
+struct zram_table_entry {
unsigned long handle;
u16 size; /* object size (excluding header) */
u8 flags;
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ struct zram_stats {
struct zram_meta {
rwlock_t tb_lock; /* protect table */
- struct table *table;
+ struct zram_table_entry *table;
struct zs_pool *mem_pool;
};