aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>2014-08-06 16:08:27 -0700
committerAlex Shi <alex.shi@linaro.org>2015-05-11 21:09:12 +0800
commit61febc60cc77c7e06ec7d457f21fc9ce9885f7e8 (patch)
tree78420abcc1d00170a95b7b1f31636512f2339a05 /drivers
parente11cb6668f1a349250873337858a502e2ab73c8e (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-61febc60cc77c7e06ec7d457f21fc9ce9885f7e8.tar.gz
zram: remove unused SECTOR_SIZE define
Drop SECTOR_SIZE define, because it's not used. Signed-off-by: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Nitin Gupta <ngupta@vflare.org> Cc: Weijie Yang <weijie.yang@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> (cherry picked from commit a830eff749eb2bf906783f6bf74a74dad3de3aea) Signed-off-by: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers')
-rw-r--r--drivers/block/zram/zram_drv.h1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/block/zram/zram_drv.h b/drivers/block/zram/zram_drv.h
index 8909f86caf0d..c8161bd8969c 100644
--- a/drivers/block/zram/zram_drv.h
+++ b/drivers/block/zram/zram_drv.h
@@ -43,7 +43,6 @@ static const size_t max_zpage_size = PAGE_SIZE / 4 * 3;
/*-- End of configurable params */
#define SECTOR_SHIFT 9
-#define SECTOR_SIZE (1 << SECTOR_SHIFT)
#define SECTORS_PER_PAGE_SHIFT (PAGE_SHIFT - SECTOR_SHIFT)
#define SECTORS_PER_PAGE (1 << SECTORS_PER_PAGE_SHIFT)
#define ZRAM_LOGICAL_BLOCK_SHIFT 12