aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/video/sa1100fb.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHarvey Harrison <harvey.harrison@gmail.com>2008-04-28 02:15:47 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-04-28 08:58:42 -0700
commit5ae121705bed9ea7425daef4d7d29038f7312f3f (patch)
treefa1527459b056ad59acfbf1fa59c5a8880f6ac22 /drivers/video/sa1100fb.h
parente7a05aa9e697ff6fc165d45671cdcca601942f62 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-5ae121705bed9ea7425daef4d7d29038f7312f3f.tar.gz
video: replace remaining __FUNCTION__ occurrences
__FUNCTION__ is gcc-specific, use __func__ Signed-off-by: Harvey Harrison <harvey.harrison@gmail.com> Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@pol.net> Cc: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl> Cc: Antonino Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com> Cc: Antonino A. Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com> Cc: Antonino Daplas <adaplas@pol.net> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Cc: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org> Cc: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de> Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/video/sa1100fb.h')
-rw-r--r--drivers/video/sa1100fb.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/video/sa1100fb.h b/drivers/video/sa1100fb.h
index 48066ef3af05..f465b27ed860 100644
--- a/drivers/video/sa1100fb.h
+++ b/drivers/video/sa1100fb.h
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ struct sa1100fb_info {
* Debug macros
*/
#if DEBUG
-# define DPRINTK(fmt, args...) printk("%s: " fmt, __FUNCTION__ , ## args)
+# define DPRINTK(fmt, args...) printk("%s: " fmt, __func__ , ## args)
#else
# define DPRINTK(fmt, args...)
#endif