aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/spi
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-08-24 15:11:34 +0200
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-09-14 11:16:54 +0200
commitec2a0833e5157fab6cac5f57a49b2f31eb418a39 (patch)
treeeb47117208522948df0cd36ad3012c9e716b74c2 /drivers/spi
parent7cdc39eeadf11824b62f65c22de60aca611b0744 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-ec2a0833e5157fab6cac5f57a49b2f31eb418a39.tar.gz
ARM: davinci: move platform_data definitions
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the davinci include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Acked-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Cc: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com> Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com> Cc: "Ben Dooks" <ben-linux@fluff.org> Cc: "Wolfram Sang" <w.sang@pengutronix.de> Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: davinci-linux-open-source@linux.davincidsp.com
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/spi')
-rw-r--r--drivers/spi/spi-davinci.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/spi/spi-davinci.c b/drivers/spi/spi-davinci.c
index 9b2901feaf78..3afe2f4f5b8e 100644
--- a/drivers/spi/spi-davinci.c
+++ b/drivers/spi/spi-davinci.c
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
#include <linux/spi/spi_bitbang.h>
#include <linux/slab.h>
-#include <mach/spi.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/spi-davinci.h>
#include <mach/edma.h>
#define SPI_NO_RESOURCE ((resource_size_t)-1)