aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/spi
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-08-24 15:12:11 +0200
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-09-14 11:16:55 +0200
commita3b2924547a79cb6dba683d737501c01476f9fb3 (patch)
tree5224cdbcf704e2e9b1c74c677630943c5fe3a3fb /drivers/spi
parentec2a0833e5157fab6cac5f57a49b2f31eb418a39 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-a3b2924547a79cb6dba683d737501c01476f9fb3.tar.gz
ARM: ep93xx: move platform_data definitions
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the ep93xx include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com> Acked-by: Ryan Mallon <rmallon@gmail.com> Acked-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com> Cc: Dan Williams <djbw@fb.com> Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Cc: Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@iki.fi> Cc: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/spi')
-rw-r--r--drivers/spi/spi-ep93xx.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/spi/spi-ep93xx.c b/drivers/spi/spi-ep93xx.c
index f97f1d248800..3a219599612a 100644
--- a/drivers/spi/spi-ep93xx.c
+++ b/drivers/spi/spi-ep93xx.c
@@ -31,8 +31,8 @@
#include <linux/scatterlist.h>
#include <linux/spi/spi.h>
-#include <mach/dma.h>
-#include <mach/ep93xx_spi.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/dma-ep93xx.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/spi-ep93xx.h>
#define SSPCR0 0x0000
#define SSPCR0_MODE_SHIFT 6