aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/rsparser.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorYinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>2009-04-27 18:01:20 -0700
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>2009-04-28 12:21:17 +0200
commita2f809b08ae4dddc1015c7dcd8659e5729e45b3e (patch)
tree319895181d8004eca93606949fac10ef14a4b1b1 /drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/rsparser.c
parent85ac16d033370caf6f48d743c8dc8103700f5cc5 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-a2f809b08ae4dddc1015c7dcd8659e5729e45b3e.tar.gz
irq: change ACPI GSI APIs to also take a device argument
We want to use dev_to_node() later on, to be aware of the 'home node' of the GSI in question. [ Impact: cleanup, prepare the IRQ code to be more NUMA aware ] Signed-off-by: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Acked-by: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Suresh Siddha <suresh.b.siddha@intel.com> Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org LKML-Reference: <49F65560.20904@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/rsparser.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/rsparser.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/rsparser.c b/drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/rsparser.c
index adf17856bacc..7f207f335bec 100644
--- a/drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/rsparser.c
+++ b/drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/rsparser.c
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ static void pnpacpi_parse_allocated_irqresource(struct pnp_dev *dev,
}
flags = irq_flags(triggering, polarity, shareable);
- irq = acpi_register_gsi(gsi, triggering, polarity);
+ irq = acpi_register_gsi(&dev->dev, gsi, triggering, polarity);
if (irq >= 0)
pcibios_penalize_isa_irq(irq, 1);
else