aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/parisc/sba_iommu.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFUJITA Tomonori <tomof@acm.org>2008-02-04 22:28:03 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2008-02-05 09:44:10 -0800
commitd1b5163206769aa93271bc1029e877ea9f920a5d (patch)
tree436b2d39dba80d28b0ec3a6f602c813cf0ec4fe0 /drivers/parisc/sba_iommu.c
parentfde6a3c82d67f592eb587be4d12222b0ae6d4321 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-d1b5163206769aa93271bc1029e877ea9f920a5d.tar.gz
iommu sg merging: parisc: make iommu respect the segment size limits
This patch makes iommu respect segment size limits when merging sg lists. Signed-off-by: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@steeleye.com> Acked-by: Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com> Cc: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca> Acked-by: Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@debian.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/parisc/sba_iommu.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/parisc/sba_iommu.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/parisc/sba_iommu.c b/drivers/parisc/sba_iommu.c
index e527a0e1d6c0..d06627c3f353 100644
--- a/drivers/parisc/sba_iommu.c
+++ b/drivers/parisc/sba_iommu.c
@@ -946,7 +946,7 @@ sba_map_sg(struct device *dev, struct scatterlist *sglist, int nents,
** w/o this association, we wouldn't have coherent DMA!
** Access to the virtual address is what forces a two pass algorithm.
*/
- coalesced = iommu_coalesce_chunks(ioc, sglist, nents, sba_alloc_range);
+ coalesced = iommu_coalesce_chunks(ioc, dev, sglist, nents, sba_alloc_range);
/*
** Program the I/O Pdir