aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/mmc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-08-24 15:14:29 +0200
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-09-14 11:17:21 +0200
commit82906b13a6f4f42edec92f0a3e480e1bdd9b3f91 (patch)
tree7df9b785e51bc00963b9a0f9a58f053ada866b91 /drivers/mmc
parenta3b2924547a79cb6dba683d737501c01476f9fb3 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-82906b13a6f4f42edec92f0a3e480e1bdd9b3f91.tar.gz
ARM: imx: move platform_data definitions
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the imx include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Acked-by: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de> Acked-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Dan Williams <djbw@fb.com> Cc: "Ben Dooks (embedded platforms)" <ben-linux@fluff.org> Cc: "Wolfram Sang (embedded platforms)" <w.sang@pengutronix.de> Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com> Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: Javier Martin <javier.martin@vista-silicon.com> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Cc: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/mmc')
-rw-r--r--drivers/mmc/host/mxcmmc.c4
-rw-r--r--drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc-imx.c2
2 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/mmc/host/mxcmmc.c b/drivers/mmc/host/mxcmmc.c
index 28ed52d58f7f..7b1161de01d6 100644
--- a/drivers/mmc/host/mxcmmc.c
+++ b/drivers/mmc/host/mxcmmc.c
@@ -38,9 +38,9 @@
#include <asm/dma.h>
#include <asm/irq.h>
#include <asm/sizes.h>
-#include <mach/mmc.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/mmc-mxcmmc.h>
-#include <mach/dma.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/dma-imx.h>
#include <mach/hardware.h>
#define DRIVER_NAME "mxc-mmc"
diff --git a/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc-imx.c b/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc-imx.c
index e23f8134591c..c4c504c4802b 100644
--- a/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc-imx.c
+++ b/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc-imx.c
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
#include <linux/of_device.h>
#include <linux/of_gpio.h>
#include <linux/pinctrl/consumer.h>
-#include <mach/esdhc.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/mmc-esdhc-imx.h>
#include "sdhci-pltfm.h"
#include "sdhci-esdhc.h"