aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/mmc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>2012-09-19 10:46:56 -0700
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>2012-09-20 14:54:57 -0700
commit70c494c3122fb3d53518aea53c8cf5d61cad909a (patch)
tree5f3c174d13ad2e459a73902f0d7162d3473e612c /drivers/mmc
parenta619ca9c4a132472adce3b8d11d0fdafa91ae9dd (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-70c494c3122fb3d53518aea53c8cf5d61cad909a.tar.gz
ARM: OMAP1: Make plat/mux.h omap1 only
We are moving omap2+ to use the device tree based pinctrl-single.c and will be removing the old mux framework. This will remove the omap1 specific parts from plat-omap. Acked-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de> Cc: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com> Cc: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-pcmcia@lists.infradead.org Cc: spi-devel-general@lists.sourceforge.net Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/mmc')
-rw-r--r--drivers/mmc/host/omap.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/mmc/host/omap.c b/drivers/mmc/host/omap.c
index 87c0293a1eef..c6259a829544 100644
--- a/drivers/mmc/host/omap.c
+++ b/drivers/mmc/host/omap.c
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@
#include <plat/mmc.h>
#include <asm/gpio.h>
#include <plat/dma.h>
-#include <plat/mux.h>
#include <plat/fpga.h>
#define OMAP_MMC_REG_CMD 0x00