aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/mmc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-08-24 15:16:48 +0200
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-09-14 11:18:10 +0200
commit293b2da1b61136813fc2764f43304c66ff8040e9 (patch)
tree0edb35568fa88f853da9c14cd789a8403cda1b9d /drivers/mmc
parent2960ed3468773b1a0b2533dd7a562673cc799437 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-293b2da1b61136813fc2764f43304c66ff8040e9.tar.gz
ARM: pxa: move platform_data definitions
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the pxa include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Acked-by: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il> Acked-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com> Acked-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de> Acked-by: Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr> Acked-by: Paul Parsons <lost.distance@yahoo.com> Acked-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com> Acked-By: Stefan Schmidt <stefan@openezx.org> Cc: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com> Cc: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com> Cc: Daniel Ribeiro <drwyrm@gmail.com> Cc: Harald Welte <laforge@openezx.org> Cc: Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@gmail.com> Cc: Tomas Cech <sleep_walker@suse.cz> Cc: Sergey Lapin <slapin@ossfans.org> Cc: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk> Cc: Dan Williams <djbw@fb.com> Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Samuel Ortiz <samuel@sortiz.org> Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Cc: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> Cc: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com> Cc: openezx-devel@lists.openezx.org
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/mmc')
-rw-r--r--drivers/mmc/host/pxamci.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/mmc/host/pxamci.c b/drivers/mmc/host/pxamci.c
index cb2dc0e75ba7..ca3915dac03d 100644
--- a/drivers/mmc/host/pxamci.c
+++ b/drivers/mmc/host/pxamci.c
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@
#include <mach/hardware.h>
#include <mach/dma.h>
-#include <mach/mmc.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/mmc-pxamci.h>
#include "pxamci.h"