aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>2012-11-19 13:20:24 -0500
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2012-11-28 12:16:42 -0800
commit84449216b01f9c2b4c9b1882f9d6abba07b7b7ca (patch)
treee9d64add01526f868c530847652cc7ce172d067a /drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c
parentb1f7c8cc1b4619f3dfd9f36bcfd35a0f4ce0cd13 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-84449216b01f9c2b4c9b1882f9d6abba07b7b7ca.tar.gz
mfd: remove use of __devexit_p
CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option so __devexit_p is no longer needed. Signed-off-by: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu> Cc: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com> Cc: Peter Tyser <ptyser@xes-inc.com> Cc: Daniel Walker <dwalker@fifo99.com> Cc: Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org> Acked-by: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c b/drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c
index db662e2dcfa5..d7e4de041526 100644
--- a/drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c
+++ b/drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c
@@ -525,7 +525,7 @@ ret:
static struct spi_driver ezxpcap_driver = {
.probe = ezx_pcap_probe,
- .remove = __devexit_p(ezx_pcap_remove),
+ .remove = ezx_pcap_remove,
.driver = {
.name = "ezx-pcap",
.owner = THIS_MODULE,