aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>2012-11-19 13:26:01 -0500
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2012-11-28 12:22:27 -0800
commit4740f73fe5388ab5d22d552d2a0dacc62418a70c (patch)
tree96b73f6f8fbea4347611e7353c05c7502984ebd5 /drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c
parenta73e5df16b52a12f5210b20484e74c45ae25d04c (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-4740f73fe5388ab5d22d552d2a0dacc62418a70c.tar.gz
mfd: remove use of __devexit
CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option so __devexit is no longer needed. Signed-off-by: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu> Cc: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com> Cc: Peter Tyser <ptyser@xes-inc.com> Cc: Daniel Walker <dwalker@fifo99.com> Cc: Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org> Acked-by: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c b/drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c
index d81505e50d12..b7a61f0f27a4 100644
--- a/drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c
+++ b/drivers/mfd/ezx-pcap.c
@@ -391,7 +391,7 @@ static int pcap_add_subdev(struct pcap_chip *pcap,
return ret;
}
-static int __devexit ezx_pcap_remove(struct spi_device *spi)
+static int ezx_pcap_remove(struct spi_device *spi)
{
struct pcap_chip *pcap = dev_get_drvdata(&spi->dev);
struct pcap_platform_data *pdata = spi->dev.platform_data;