aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/media
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-08-24 15:14:29 +0200
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-09-14 11:17:21 +0200
commit82906b13a6f4f42edec92f0a3e480e1bdd9b3f91 (patch)
tree7df9b785e51bc00963b9a0f9a58f053ada866b91 /drivers/media
parenta3b2924547a79cb6dba683d737501c01476f9fb3 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-82906b13a6f4f42edec92f0a3e480e1bdd9b3f91.tar.gz
ARM: imx: move platform_data definitions
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the imx include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Acked-by: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de> Acked-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Dan Williams <djbw@fb.com> Cc: "Ben Dooks (embedded platforms)" <ben-linux@fluff.org> Cc: "Wolfram Sang (embedded platforms)" <w.sang@pengutronix.de> Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com> Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: Javier Martin <javier.martin@vista-silicon.com> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Cc: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/media')
-rw-r--r--drivers/media/video/mx1_camera.c2
-rw-r--r--drivers/media/video/mx2_camera.c2
-rw-r--r--drivers/media/video/mx3_camera.c4
3 files changed, 4 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/media/video/mx1_camera.c b/drivers/media/video/mx1_camera.c
index 560a65aa7038..bbe70991d30b 100644
--- a/drivers/media/video/mx1_camera.c
+++ b/drivers/media/video/mx1_camera.c
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@
#include <mach/dma-mx1-mx2.h>
#include <mach/hardware.h>
#include <mach/irqs.h>
-#include <mach/mx1_camera.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/camera-mx1.h>
/*
* CSI registers
diff --git a/drivers/media/video/mx2_camera.c b/drivers/media/video/mx2_camera.c
index ac175406e582..965427f279a5 100644
--- a/drivers/media/video/mx2_camera.c
+++ b/drivers/media/video/mx2_camera.c
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@
#include <linux/videodev2.h>
-#include <mach/mx2_cam.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/camera-mx2.h>
#include <mach/hardware.h>
#include <asm/dma.h>
diff --git a/drivers/media/video/mx3_camera.c b/drivers/media/video/mx3_camera.c
index af2297dd49c8..1481b0d419da 100644
--- a/drivers/media/video/mx3_camera.c
+++ b/drivers/media/video/mx3_camera.c
@@ -25,8 +25,8 @@
#include <media/soc_mediabus.h>
#include <mach/ipu.h>
-#include <mach/mx3_camera.h>
-#include <mach/dma.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/camera-mx3.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/dma-imx.h>
#define MX3_CAM_DRV_NAME "mx3-camera"