aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/media/radio/dsbr100.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>2011-11-18 09:44:20 -0800
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>2011-11-18 09:44:20 -0800
commitd632eb1bf22e11def74e4e53cc47d790fbdba105 (patch)
tree3cc5f929264ac1c3cffd9646f8ebdaf4e5a9fd33 /drivers/media/radio/dsbr100.c
parentbac2c126e452eb00f91305ba2c04a8b2bd95acf0 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-d632eb1bf22e11def74e4e53cc47d790fbdba105.tar.gz
USB: convert drivers/net/* to use module_usb_driver()
This converts the drivers in drivers/net/* to use the module_usb_driver() macro which makes the code smaller and a bit simpler. Added bonus is that it removes some unneeded kernel log messages about drivers loading and/or unloading. Cc: Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com> Cc: Samuel Ortiz <samuel@sortiz.org> Cc: Oliver Neukum <oliver@neukum.name> Cc: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk> Cc: Petko Manolov <petkan@users.sourceforge.net> Cc: Steve Glendinning <steve.glendinning@smsc.com> Cc: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@googlemail.com> Cc: "John W. Linville" <linville@tuxdriver.com> Cc: Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com> Cc: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@mbnet.fi> Cc: Ivo van Doorn <IvDoorn@gmail.com> Cc: Gertjan van Wingerde <gwingerde@gmail.com> Cc: Helmut Schaa <helmut.schaa@googlemail.com> Cc: Herton Ronaldo Krzesinski <herton@canonical.com> Cc: Hin-Tak Leung <htl10@users.sourceforge.net> Cc: Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net> Cc: Chaoming Li <chaoming_li@realsil.com.cn> Cc: Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Roel Kluin <roel.kluin@gmail.com> Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Cc: Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> Cc: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org> Cc: Yoann DI-RUZZA <y.diruzza@lim.eu> Cc: George <george0505@realtek.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/media/radio/dsbr100.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions