aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/i2c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-08-24 15:22:12 +0200
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-09-19 17:42:18 +0200
commit436d42c61c3eef1d02256174c8615046c61a28ad (patch)
tree307432ed7b49bde1715200ec2b32eb92e83187e5 /drivers/i2c
parentc02cecb92ed49f36196ee9e29d29c4cfcbad05ae (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-436d42c61c3eef1d02256174c8615046c61a28ad.tar.gz
ARM: samsung: move platform_data definitions
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the samsung include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com> Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Cc: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Cc: "Wolfram Sang (embedded platforms)" <w.sang@pengutronix.de> Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Cc: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@canonical.com> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Cc: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Cc: Sangbeom Kim <sbkim73@samsung.com> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/i2c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-s3c2410.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-s3c2410.c b/drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-s3c2410.c
index 5ae3b0236bd3..4d07dea9bca9 100644
--- a/drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-s3c2410.c
+++ b/drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-s3c2410.c
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
#include <asm/irq.h>
#include <plat/regs-iic.h>
-#include <plat/iic.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/i2c-s3c2410.h>
/* Treat S3C2410 as baseline hardware, anything else is supported via quirks */
#define QUIRK_S3C2440 (1 << 0)