aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/crypto/talitos.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>2011-11-26 21:26:19 +0800
committerHerbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>2011-11-30 16:12:48 +0800
commit741e8c2d8177eca656bc015ef83ab84d817edf8c (patch)
tree95608ec1869898ff9707a32b265234dbb1ed1105 /drivers/crypto/talitos.c
parentb21cb324f141d16833137ef0355f686efb9bd84f (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-741e8c2d8177eca656bc015ef83ab84d817edf8c.tar.gz
crypto: convert drivers/crypto/* to use module_platform_driver()
This patch converts the drivers in drivers/crypto/* to use the module_platform_driver() macro which makes the code smaller and a bit simpler. Cc: James Hsiao <jhsiao@amcc.com> Cc: Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc> Cc: Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com> Acked-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vzapolskiy@gmail.com> Acked-by: Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com> Signed-off-by: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/crypto/talitos.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/crypto/talitos.c12
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 11 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/crypto/talitos.c b/drivers/crypto/talitos.c
index 92c0ca75400d..230509e9602b 100644
--- a/drivers/crypto/talitos.c
+++ b/drivers/crypto/talitos.c
@@ -2894,17 +2894,7 @@ static struct platform_driver talitos_driver = {
.remove = talitos_remove,
};
-static int __init talitos_init(void)
-{
- return platform_driver_register(&talitos_driver);
-}
-module_init(talitos_init);
-
-static void __exit talitos_exit(void)
-{
- platform_driver_unregister(&talitos_driver);
-}
-module_exit(talitos_exit);
+module_platform_driver(talitos_driver);
MODULE_LICENSE("GPL");
MODULE_AUTHOR("Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>");