aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/crypto/hifn_795x.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>2009-04-02 16:56:54 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-04-02 19:04:50 -0700
commitbf6aede712334d7338d5c47a5ee5ba3883c82a61 (patch)
tree153483c5ef1de41f8dd3d233ba46117d0676c303 /drivers/crypto/hifn_795x.c
parente4c2ff1cf2d7fc65d0fc6f88bc98338e0212ad52 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-bf6aede712334d7338d5c47a5ee5ba3883c82a61.tar.gz
workqueue: add to_delayed_work() helper function
It is a fairly common operation to have a pointer to a work and to need a pointer to the delayed work it is contained in. In particular, all delayed works which want to rearm themselves will have to do that. So it would seem fair to offer a helper function for this operation. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes] Signed-off-by: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org> Acked-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/crypto/hifn_795x.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/crypto/hifn_795x.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/crypto/hifn_795x.c b/drivers/crypto/hifn_795x.c
index 0c79fe7f1567..4d85402a9e4a 100644
--- a/drivers/crypto/hifn_795x.c
+++ b/drivers/crypto/hifn_795x.c
@@ -1882,7 +1882,7 @@ static void hifn_clear_rings(struct hifn_device *dev, int error)
static void hifn_work(struct work_struct *work)
{
- struct delayed_work *dw = container_of(work, struct delayed_work, work);
+ struct delayed_work *dw = to_delayed_work(work);
struct hifn_device *dev = container_of(dw, struct hifn_device, work);
unsigned long flags;
int reset = 0;