aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/char
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGrygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>2014-01-21 15:50:10 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-01-21 16:19:46 -0800
commit869a84e1ca163b737236dae997db4a6a1e230b9b (patch)
tree0ecfde67dce96d48be6a0a760a08668ce9b918cf /drivers/char
parent10e89523bf5aade79081f501452fe7f1a16fa189 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-869a84e1ca163b737236dae997db4a6a1e230b9b.tar.gz
mm/memblock: remove unnecessary inclusions of bootmem.h
Clean-up to remove depedency with bootmem headers. Signed-off-by: Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com> Reviewed-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@sisk.pl> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org> Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz> Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com> Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/char')
-rw-r--r--drivers/char/mem.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/char/mem.c b/drivers/char/mem.c
index f895a8c8a244..92c5937f80c3 100644
--- a/drivers/char/mem.c
+++ b/drivers/char/mem.c
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@
#include <linux/device.h>
#include <linux/highmem.h>
#include <linux/backing-dev.h>
-#include <linux/bootmem.h>
#include <linux/splice.h>
#include <linux/pfn.h>
#include <linux/export.h>