aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/block/blk-softirq.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>2009-02-25 13:59:48 +0100
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>2009-02-25 14:13:44 +0100
commit6e2756376c706e4da3454a272947983f92e80a7e (patch)
tree3a54c5dd97921ae869bb6122a69af42d9161ee3e /block/blk-softirq.c
parent8969a5ede0f9e17da4b943712429aef2c9bcd82b (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-6e2756376c706e4da3454a272947983f92e80a7e.tar.gz
generic-ipi: remove CSD_FLAG_WAIT
Oleg noticed that we don't strictly need CSD_FLAG_WAIT, rework the code so that we can use CSD_FLAG_LOCK for both purposes. Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de> Cc: Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com> Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Diffstat (limited to 'block/blk-softirq.c')
-rw-r--r--block/blk-softirq.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/block/blk-softirq.c b/block/blk-softirq.c
index ce0efc6b26dc..ee9c21602228 100644
--- a/block/blk-softirq.c
+++ b/block/blk-softirq.c
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ static int raise_blk_irq(int cpu, struct request *rq)
data->info = rq;
data->flags = 0;
- __smp_call_function_single(cpu, data);
+ __smp_call_function_single(cpu, data, 0);
return 0;
}