aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/sparc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichel Lespinasse <walken@google.com>2012-12-11 16:02:17 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-12-11 17:22:26 -0800
commitdd5295965b77e5da6705953ef8a7fc528ea328a1 (patch)
tree3c03f9811af136639572a44443c582ae5fd2ec25 /arch/sparc
parenta046be3d3ce33c747340b0716fda31f8f63a48b9 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-dd5295965b77e5da6705953ef8a7fc528ea328a1.tar.gz
mm: use vm_unmapped_area() in hugetlbfs on tile architecture
Update the tile hugetlb_get_unmapped_area function to make use of vm_unmapped_area() instead of implementing a brute force search. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix build] Signed-off-by: Michel Lespinasse <walken@google.com> Reviewed-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/sparc')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions