aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/s390/kvm/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>2012-10-02 11:16:43 -0700
committerKees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>2013-01-11 11:38:04 -0800
commitb186ba6e0ff4e209a55afab5377622dcbf7f02e4 (patch)
tree9dfe6ce13097019d4d582a7a8ccc91539266abe0 /arch/s390/kvm/Kconfig
parent510cf5a6d21e2fe03d63b5e6c95c60ceb7ea933c (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-b186ba6e0ff4e209a55afab5377622dcbf7f02e4.tar.gz
arch/s390/kvm: remove depends on CONFIG_EXPERIMENTAL
The CONFIG_EXPERIMENTAL config item has not carried much meaning for a while now and is almost always enabled by default. As agreed during the Linux kernel summit, remove it from any "depends on" lines in Kconfigs. CC: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com> CC: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com> CC: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> CC: Cornelia Huck <cornelia.huck@de.ibm.com> CC: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> CC: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Acked-by: Cornelia Huck <cornelia.huck@de.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/s390/kvm/Kconfig')
-rw-r--r--arch/s390/kvm/Kconfig2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/s390/kvm/Kconfig b/arch/s390/kvm/Kconfig
index b58dd869cb32..60f9f8ae0fc8 100644
--- a/arch/s390/kvm/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/s390/kvm/Kconfig
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ if VIRTUALIZATION
config KVM
def_tristate y
prompt "Kernel-based Virtual Machine (KVM) support"
- depends on HAVE_KVM && EXPERIMENTAL
+ depends on HAVE_KVM
select PREEMPT_NOTIFIERS
select ANON_INODES
select HAVE_KVM_CPU_RELAX_INTERCEPT