aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/mn10300
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>2015-06-01 16:05:22 +0800
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-06-25 12:02:43 +0200
commit856b859df4237ed10176c6afc2c97aa90ab04ffc (patch)
tree957ff483bc4322c35857e523f208912cc0257dd0 /arch/mn10300
parent5c1642e4d2e475bbfb13da15c6ca16a23ba889bb (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-856b859df4237ed10176c6afc2c97aa90ab04ffc.tar.gz
mn10300: Fix incorrect use of irq_data->affinity
The field affinity in struct irq_data is type of cpumask_var_t, so we should pass in data->affinity instead of &data->affinity when calling cpumask_xxxx(). Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: linux-am33-list@redhat.com Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Koichi Yasutake <yasutake.koichi@jp.panasonic.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1433145945-789-14-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/mn10300')
-rw-r--r--arch/mn10300/kernel/irq.c6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/arch/mn10300/kernel/irq.c b/arch/mn10300/kernel/irq.c
index 6ab3b73efcf8..480de70f4059 100644
--- a/arch/mn10300/kernel/irq.c
+++ b/arch/mn10300/kernel/irq.c
@@ -320,11 +320,11 @@ void migrate_irqs(void)
if (irqd_is_per_cpu(data))
continue;
- if (cpumask_test_cpu(self, &data->affinity) &&
+ if (cpumask_test_cpu(self, data->affinity) &&
!cpumask_intersects(&irq_affinity[irq], cpu_online_mask)) {
int cpu_id;
cpu_id = cpumask_first(cpu_online_mask);
- cpumask_set_cpu(cpu_id, &data->affinity);
+ cpumask_set_cpu(cpu_id, data->affinity);
}
/* We need to operate irq_affinity_online atomically. */
arch_local_cli_save(flags);
@@ -335,7 +335,7 @@ void migrate_irqs(void)
GxICR(irq) = x & GxICR_LEVEL;
tmp = GxICR(irq);
- new = cpumask_any_and(&data->affinity,
+ new = cpumask_any_and(data->affinity,
cpu_online_mask);
irq_affinity_online[irq] = new;