aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/microblaze/kernel
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorOleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>2012-05-11 10:59:09 +1000
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>2012-05-23 22:11:41 -0400
commitf23ca335462e3c84f13270b9e65f83936068ec2c (patch)
treef0df939f9906c28267c930554223720a82241c71 /arch/microblaze/kernel
parentdea649b8ac1861107c5d91e1a71121434fc64193 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-f23ca335462e3c84f13270b9e65f83936068ec2c.tar.gz
keys: kill task_struct->replacement_session_keyring
Kill the no longer used task_struct->replacement_session_keyring, update copy_creds() and exit_creds(). Signed-off-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: David Smith <dsmith@redhat.com> Cc: "Frank Ch. Eigler" <fche@redhat.com> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Larry Woodman <lwoodman@redhat.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/microblaze/kernel')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions