aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/metag
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2013-08-30 17:06:53 -0500
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2013-10-09 11:39:01 -0500
commit29eb45a9ab4839a1e9cef2bcf369b918c9c4fcad (patch)
tree00893156dab39f9e739ab9055dd163a2a547d721 /arch/metag
parentec2eaa73b3d21776f46797a2eef983d7be09a964 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-29eb45a9ab4839a1e9cef2bcf369b918c9c4fcad.tar.gz
of: remove early_init_dt_setup_initrd_arch
All arches do essentially the same thing now for early_init_dt_setup_initrd_arch, so it can now be removed. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Acked-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Aurelien Jacquiot <a-jacquiot@ti.com> Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: x86@kernel.org Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Acked-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/metag')
-rw-r--r--arch/metag/mm/init.c9
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 9 deletions
diff --git a/arch/metag/mm/init.c b/arch/metag/mm/init.c
index 123919534b80..249fff66add3 100644
--- a/arch/metag/mm/init.c
+++ b/arch/metag/mm/init.c
@@ -12,7 +12,6 @@
#include <linux/percpu.h>
#include <linux/memblock.h>
#include <linux/initrd.h>
-#include <linux/of_fdt.h>
#include <asm/setup.h>
#include <asm/page.h>
@@ -405,11 +404,3 @@ void free_initrd_mem(unsigned long start, unsigned long end)
"initrd");
}
#endif
-
-#ifdef CONFIG_OF_FLATTREE
-void __init early_init_dt_setup_initrd_arch(u64 start, u64 end)
-{
- pr_err("%s(%llx, %llx)\n",
- __func__, start, end);
-}
-#endif /* CONFIG_OF_FLATTREE */