aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/m68k/amiga
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2012-01-12 17:17:21 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-01-12 20:13:03 -0800
commitff2d8b19a3a62559afba1c53360c8577a7697714 (patch)
tree20811c0e7c368cb216a436dd274695d9fc0577ef /arch/m68k/amiga
parent9402c95f34a66e81eba473a2f7267bbae5a1dee2 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-ff2d8b19a3a62559afba1c53360c8577a7697714.tar.gz
treewide: convert uses of ATTRIB_NORETURN to __noreturn
Use the more commonly used __noreturn instead of ATTRIB_NORETURN. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes] Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com> Cc: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Acked-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Acked-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/m68k/amiga')
-rw-r--r--arch/m68k/amiga/config.c3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/m68k/amiga/config.c b/arch/m68k/amiga/config.c
index a3b0558328b6..b95a451b1c3a 100644
--- a/arch/m68k/amiga/config.c
+++ b/arch/m68k/amiga/config.c
@@ -511,8 +511,7 @@ static unsigned long amiga_gettimeoffset(void)
return ticks + offset;
}
-static void amiga_reset(void)
- ATTRIB_NORET;
+static void amiga_reset(void) __noreturn;
static void amiga_reset(void)
{