aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBengt Jonsson <bengt.g.jonsson@stericsson.com>2011-04-01 14:43:33 +0200
committerLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>2011-05-24 22:20:23 +0200
commit1032fbfd792f2b384ac16a63993b8fae5eea9083 (patch)
tree9d9955103fc7aad7f59dda3f523569aca3df7b62 /arch/arm
parentf0e733f32e56ded9309a8b8da3a77d47beb3cbdd (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-1032fbfd792f2b384ac16a63993b8fae5eea9083.tar.gz
mach-ux500: voltage domain regulators for DB8500
The DB8500 has ePOD:s (electronic power domains) which are possible to switch on/off to deactivate silicon blocks on the DB8500 SoC by cutting their power without retention. We model these as simple regulators with one bit on/off settings. Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Signed-off-by: Bengt Jonsson <bengt.g.jonsson@stericsson.com> Signed-off-by: Sundar Iyer <sundar.iyer@stericsson.com> Signed-off-by: Jonas Aberg <jonas.aberg@stericsson.com> Signed-off-by: Virupax Sadashivpetimath <virupax.sadashivpetimath@stericsson.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Persson <martin.persson@stericsson.com> Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-ux500/Kconfig1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-ux500/Kconfig b/arch/arm/mach-ux500/Kconfig
index 365c4c35faa7..54429d015954 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-ux500/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-ux500/Kconfig
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ config UX500_SOC_DB5500
config UX500_SOC_DB8500
bool "DB8500"
select MFD_DB8500_PRCMU
+ select REGULATOR_DB8500_PRCMU
endmenu