aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/plat-omap/iovmm.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFelipe Balbi <felipe.balbi@nokia.com>2009-11-22 10:11:01 -0800
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>2009-11-22 10:24:32 -0800
commit58a5491c936957011c92f8cc5097fb3231ee3f9c (patch)
tree8fd45f11ec46785900635279e40fca62cda8ecb5 /arch/arm/plat-omap/iovmm.c
parent83720a8230f87008deba8619428438f0276b83ca (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-58a5491c936957011c92f8cc5097fb3231ee3f9c.tar.gz
omap: Add platform init code for EHCI driver
Add platform init code for EHCI driver. Various fixes to the original patch by Ajay Kumar Gupta <ajay.gupta@ti.com> and Anand Gadiyar <gadiyar@ti.com>. Overo support added by Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Beagle support added by Koen Kooi <koen@beagleboard.org> CM-T32 support added by Mike Rapoport <mike@compulab.co.il> Signed-off-by: Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Acked-by: Steve Sakoman <steve@sakoman.com> Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@beagleboard.org> Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <mike@compulab.co.il> Signed-off-by: Ajay Kumar Gupta <ajay.gupta@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Anand Gadiyar <gadiyar@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <felipe.balbi@nokia.com> Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/plat-omap/iovmm.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions