aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>2012-04-13 13:16:31 +0200
committerLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>2012-05-02 00:39:43 +0200
commit29746f48d1b2e903b23daf8cc951fcb47ff0110e (patch)
treebb4b5a8fa378d37294db7754bb8739f666580bcc /arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c
parent66f75a5d028beaf67c931435fdc3e7823125730c (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-29746f48d1b2e903b23daf8cc951fcb47ff0110e.tar.gz
ARM: ux500: delete U5500 support
This platform has been obsoleted and was only available inside of ST-Ericsson, no users of this code are left in the world. This deletes the core U5500 support entirely in the same manner as the obsoleted U8500 silicon was previously deleted. The cpu_is_u5500() macros that can read out the CPU ID is left until the next kernel cycle, this makes it possible to merge deletion of dependent drivers without breakage. This also has the upside of removing the mailbox driver which was our only driver that was outside the drivers/* hiearchy, now the machine directory only handles machines and nothing else. Cc: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com> Cc: Rabin Vincent <rabin.vincent@stericsson.com> Cc: Jonas Aberg <jonas.aberg@stericsson.com> Cc: Per Forlin <per.forlin@stericsson.com> Cc: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@stericsson.com> Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c8
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c b/arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c
index d11f3892a27d..4b4e59b30d81 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c
@@ -10,7 +10,6 @@
#include <linux/io.h>
#include <linux/clk.h>
#include <linux/mfd/db8500-prcmu.h>
-#include <linux/mfd/db5500-prcmu.h>
#include <linux/clksrc-dbx500-prcmu.h>
#include <linux/sys_soc.h>
#include <linux/err.h>
@@ -40,10 +39,7 @@ void __init ux500_init_irq(void)
void __iomem *dist_base;
void __iomem *cpu_base;
- if (cpu_is_u5500()) {
- dist_base = __io_address(U5500_GIC_DIST_BASE);
- cpu_base = __io_address(U5500_GIC_CPU_BASE);
- } else if (cpu_is_u8500()) {
+ if (cpu_is_u8500()) {
dist_base = __io_address(U8500_GIC_DIST_BASE);
cpu_base = __io_address(U8500_GIC_CPU_BASE);
} else
@@ -60,8 +56,6 @@ void __init ux500_init_irq(void)
* Init clocks here so that they are available for system timer
* initialization.
*/
- if (cpu_is_u5500())
- db5500_prcmu_early_init();
if (cpu_is_u8500())
db8500_prcmu_early_init();
clk_init();