aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>2015-07-15 15:38:29 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-07-27 08:09:38 +0200
commit0d3f2c92e004c67404fabea19728c1962b777bd6 (patch)
tree6eaea4295e32af67d45377af5ba37594228b51cd /arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c
parentaec89ef72ba6c94420f599dcb684ed66937cdacf (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-0d3f2c92e004c67404fabea19728c1962b777bd6.tar.gz
irqchip/gic: Remove redundant gic_set_irqchip_flags
Now that the GIC chip implementation enables IRQCHIP_SKIP_SET_WAKE and IRQCHIP_MASK_ON_SUSPEND by default, the platforms requiring them need not override the irqchip flags as before. This patch removes all the users of gic_set_irqchip_flags and the function itself. Signed-off-by: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Cc: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com> Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com> Cc: Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1436971109-20189-2-git-send-email-sudeep.holla@arm.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c b/arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c
index e31d3d61c998..6cb10c77afd8 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-ux500/cpu.c
@@ -56,7 +56,6 @@ void __init ux500_init_irq(void)
struct device_node *np;
struct resource r;
- gic_set_irqchip_flags(IRQCHIP_SKIP_SET_WAKE | IRQCHIP_MASK_ON_SUSPEND);
irqchip_init();
np = of_find_compatible_node(NULL, NULL, "stericsson,db8500-prcmu");
of_address_to_resource(np, 0, &r);